Jimenez Memorial Special Recognition Awards 2009

I had the good fortune to attend the Steve Jimenez Memorial Special Recognition Awards on September 11, 2009.  Congratulations to:

  • Judge Linda Morgan, Judge of the Year
  • Michael Laughlin, Lifetime Achievement Award
  • J. Bruce Sutherland, Applicant Attorney of the Year
  • Robert Succa, Defense Attorney of the Year

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URL

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Use of this site constitutes agreement to its Terms of Use, Privacy Policy and Legal Disclaimer.
Copyright 2007 - 2021 - PDRater – PD calculators and Jay Shergill
Powered by WordPress | Aeros Theme | WordPress Themes